BIGAS sequential and traditional CNG conversion kits are designed to cover virtually all the engines found on the Italian and international markets.





         There are various BIGAS sequential CNG kits which cover all EU standards from Euro 0 to Euro 6.

         The Kits consist of:

         1)      A Reducer with built-in solenoid valve, and all its accessories (according to the engine power and EU standards).

         2)      Injectors.

         3)      An electronics kit (ECU, wiring, MAP sensor and switch).

         4)      Pipes, hoses, clamps and the hardware needed for installation.

   5)      A filter.


All the components in the kit vary according to the car they are to be installed on. More precisely the technical specifications that differentiate the kits are:

1)       Number of cylinders

2)       Piston displacement

3)       Engine power

4)       Reference standard

      Download the Bigas sequential LPG kit summary chart   





There are various BIGAS traditional CNG kits which cover all cars with carburettor, single-point (mono-injector) and multipoint engines up to Euro 4.

The Kits consist of:

1)       A pressure reducer and all its accessories.

2)       An electronics kit (ECU, wiring, stepper motor and switch).

3)       Pipes, hoses, clamps and the hardware needed for installation.

4)      A mixer (on request according to the converted car).




This site collects anonymous statistical data on navigation through cookies installed by authorized third parties, respecting privacy of your personal data and in accordance with standards established by law. By continuing to browse this site, clicking on links in it or simply shaking the page down, you agree to the service and the same cookie.